• Tel:0577-57883698
  • Fax:0577-57883178
Send Message

Valve life

From:Net   Date:2012-3-5

 

Life of the valve

As the valve wide range of applications, the use of medium range of corrosion varies, so from national standards to industry standards make no provision for the life of the valve, Ministry of Machinery Industry in 1980 in order to improve the mechanical quality of industrial products and in line with national quality product appraisal, developed a "valve industry product quality grading regulations" in which the valve, closing Laval's first-class products, superior product provides life test requirements; such as Dn ≤ 200 ~ 400 high pressure valves grade scratch Views 2000 times, superior product is 4000 times.

There are two kinds of foreign valve life representation: one life, one is the switching frequency representation.

Because nuclear power plants are unique, the service life of valves for nuclear power countries have done a requirement; nuclear industry is the use of the useful life of valves, said the general life of 30 to 40 years, the United States, Germany, nuclear power valves guarantee 40 years, United Kingdom 30 years. Japan 30 to 40 years.

General valve life by switching times said that as the difference between the conditions of use, testing methods, switching times are not necessarily illustrate valve life. Only the same working conditions, use or test methods are the same, the switch more often or use a long time can be considered long life.

果博东方登录 www.zmeiko.com  

E-mial:china@www.zmeiko.com Tel:0577-57883698  Fax:0577-57883178
Address:Xiangyang Road 35#, Yongjia County, Zhejiang, China    Postcode:325105

• 服务热线:0577-57883698
  • 图文传真:0577-57883178
点击这里给我发消息

阀门使用寿命

来源:互联网   发布日期:2012-3-5

阀门的使用寿命

果博东方登录 www.zmeiko.com 由于阀门应用领域广泛,使用介质繁多,腐蚀情况各不相同,因此从国家标准到行业标准均未对阀门的使用寿命做出规定,在1980年机械工业部为了提高机械工业产品的质量并配合全国优质产品评比,制定了“阀门行业产品质量分等规定”其中对闸阀截止伐的一等品、优等品规定了寿命实验要求;如Dn≤200~400高中压阀门一等品耐擦伤次数2000次,优等品为4000次。

国外阀门使用寿命有二种表示方法:一种是使用年限,一种是开关次数表示。

由于核电站的特殊性,各国对核电阀门的使用寿命都做了规定;核工业用阀是采用使用年限表示,一般寿命为30~40年,美国、德国核电用阀门保证40年,英国30年,日本30~40年。

一般阀门使用寿命以开关次数表示,由于使用条件的差别,试验方法不同,开关次数不一定说明阀门寿命。只有工况条件相同,使用或试验方法也相同,开关次数多或使用时间长才能算寿命长。

E-mial:china@www.zmeiko.com 电话:0577-57883698  传真:0577-57883178
地址:浙江省永嘉县瓯北镇向阳东路35号 邮编:325105